Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Johnny's New York Pizza & Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lakewood, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Johnny's New York Pizza & Pasta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Moira5280 23 days ago

16" X-Large Cheese

This native New Yorker has enjoyed all the best pizza in NYC and the boroughs and all I can say about Johnny's is YUM! A+++

Joy 3 months ago

Brad Garret's Favorite

Hand's down, best Pizza place in town! This is our favorite pizza too as my husband and I both get what we want with the pepperoni, mushroom, and jalapenos for some added heat. We never order from anywhere else, the food is great, order is correct and always delivered quickly.

Lisa 3 months ago

16" X-Large Cheese

The pizza here at Johnnys is the best i have eaten and the service is frendly. A place any pizza lover needs to try.

Debi 3 months ago

Dad's Favorite

We have had many items from the menu and have NEVER been disappointed! From pizza to pasta to the new philly sandwiches. Everything is delicious! Employees are always friendly, courteous and helpful. Five stars all around! Keep up the good work! ❤️

Michael 3 months ago

Combo

Johnny's is HANDS DOWN the BEST New York style pizza in the Denver area. After we discovered them countless years ago, we simply do not have pizza from anywhere else. And - that is saying a lot because they are located in Lakewood; we live in Littleton. We drive about 30 minutes to either just have a couple of slices; or when we want an entire pie, we order in advance and pick it up to drive it home. THAT'S how good this pizza is! Their ingredients are always fresh, they do not skimp on the toppings. At times we order the Combo pizza; other times we keep it simple with a sausage and cheese. It doesn't matter - its just darn good pizza. We will also order the garlic knots because they are AMAZING too! My wife has also had their salads, and she really enjoys them. We have not had the opportunity to try their cheesesteaks just yet; but knowing our experience with Johnny's, we know they will be good and authentic. Keep up the good work Johnny's team!!

Chris 3 months ago

Cheese Slice

Love stopping in every once an a while to have a slice. So nice that you have garlic and oregano on the table. I think of NY when I see that.

Bridget 3 months ago

Mediterranean

Johnny's is one of our favorite places for pizza! Excellent food and Johnny is always supportive within the community.

Jeanne 3 months ago

Baked Rigatoni with Meatball

I always order the baked rigatoni with meatball along with a dinner salad, and I'm never disappointed. The garlic knots are very good. The staff is always friendly and strive to deliver the hot dishes hot and the salads fresh. As a senior citizen, this dish is always satisfying and gives me 2 evening meals. Thank you!

Nicole 3 months ago

16" X-Large Cheese

Classic NY pizza and I always have to get a cannoli!

Martin 3 months ago

12" Gluten Free Pizza

Best pizza ever, This pizza is delicious, good prices as well

Erin 3 months ago

Cheesesteak Hoagie

OMG! I am from the east coast and have been craving a cheesesteak. This definitely met my craving. YUm!

Wes 3 months ago

Baked Cheese Ravioli

Johnny's is a go to for our household! We love their pizza - it's some of the best NY pizza that I've found out here in Colorado - and their baked raviolis and wings are also super delish! Plus, they sell Drake's cakes....if you know, you know. And if you don't, you should!

Jeffrey 3 months ago

Ray Romano's Favorite

Love this item! It's my GO TO when I go here. :)

Nicole 3 months ago

16" X-Large Cheese

Best pizza I've had in a long time. This is the place I prefer in Denver.

Tonicdominantads 4 months ago

Create Your Own Calzone

This place is dope. They are fast and efficient for delivery. They get your order right every time. It's affordable. They do their own delivery, so every dollar goes right to a locally pended business. Johnny's New York Pizza is the shit.

Rileycockrell 4 months ago

16" X-Large Cheese

The only true NY style pizza on the west side! Always excellent

Lydia 5 months ago

Original Philly

We've been going to Johnnys since it opened. Their New York style crust is really good, their toppings are always fresh and now it's hard to decide between pizza and their Philly Cheesesteak. It's also very good, our favorite is to get the works and their in-house made chips are great too.

Reanamarie 6 months ago

Garlic Knots

THESE ARE THE BEST GARLIC KNOTS EVER!!!! Love love love

Rtk630co 6 months ago

12" Medium Cheese

We've always loved Johnny's pizza. The last time we ordered, however, my husband thought the sauce didn't taste the same...less acidic which he didn't care for. Did you change the sauce recently?

Nhslynn77 2 months ago

16" X-Large Cheese

Pizzas are delicious, salads made with fresh ingredients and brownies have a little something extra (chocolate chunks). I have loved Johnny's since they first opened and am thankful they are still around and still offer delivery without going through third party.

Fayskaggs 3 months ago

Mary's O's Favorite

This is awesome! 2 meals in one!!! Everything I've tried here tastes like New York! And I'm a native New Yorker.

Lisa 3 months ago

Garlic Knots

The garlic knots are the the best i have had, the sauce with them are is just yum!!

Hope 3 months ago

16" X-Large Cheese

The pizza is delicious! And I love that they have xl size for my family. Two pizzas feed my family of 6!

Mallory 3 months ago

Ray Romano's Favorite

This is my all time favorite pizza! The meatballs are perfectly moist and the sauce is to die for!

Ken 3 months ago

Combo Zone

I love this calzone so much that if I go too long without one, I start to crave it! Perfectly baked with absolutely delicious ingredients and they are friggin' huge! Also, writing this is making my mouth water so I guess I'm ordering one today too. Thanks Johnny's!

Theremeg 3 months ago

Dad's Favorite

Had a hard time choosing my favorite, since everything I have tried at Johnny's is delicious. Garlic knots are the best.

Aubrey 3 months ago

Mom's Favorite

The mom's favorite was incredible. It was my first time going and I loved the white side especially. I would love to go back and try some more amazing food.

Jeanne 3 months ago

Baked Rigatoni With Marinara

I always order baked rigatoni and add meatballs and a side salad. The dishes are delicious. As a senior citizen, the dish easily serves as a 2 main meals. The staff is always friendly and make every effort to provide an excellent meal. Thank you!

Candice 3 months ago

Cheese Slice

When I was a kid living in New York every Friday night we got our allowance which was about $5 enough for a slice and a Coke. Johnny's pizza brings me back to being a kid again when I have just a beautiful slice of cheese pizza and a Coke. The other dishes are wonderful I just can't see him to get past the perfect slice.

Valerie 3 months ago

Garlic Knots

Nothing better than these fresh garlic knots! I have happily smelled like garlic the next day after eating more than my share!

Wesley 3 months ago

16" X-Large Cheese

Amazing NY pizza. Consistent quality every time! Be sure to get an order of garlic knots.

Jeffrey 3 months ago

Garlic Knots

These are amazing!!! Trust me when I say two dozen is not enough... If you haven't tried, I recommend!

Hans 3 months ago

16" X-Large Cheese

We've had many pizzas with different toppings. It's always delicious and fresh every single time. Our orders have always been right. Great food served by a great staff. None better.

Michael 4 months ago

Dad's Favorite

Great pizza heere. Consistently good. Ordered with the Greek salad. Also very good.

Caitlin 5 months ago

16" X-Large Cheese

The perfect NY style pizza! We get it with pepperoni and breakfast bacon. It's always delicious!

Cakarm 5 months ago

16" X-Large Cheese

We ordered the moms special (half white/half red) it is literally the best pizza in Lakewood! In addition we ordered the half Sicilian and garlic knots! This was the first time I ordered from here and I will definitely return! Thank you Johnnys!!

Angelamg 6 months ago

16" X-Large Cheese

We love anything we get here. It is our family go to for pizza night! Staff always happy to help. Nice to go somewhere they still believe in customer service!

Virginia 6 months ago

Garlic Knots

Just amaizing, home made. Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA